Board of Directors

Board of Directors

  • Richard

    Richard J. Nigon

    Chairman of the Board of NTIC
  • Lynch

    G. Patrick Lynch

    President and Chief Executive Officer of NTIC
  • Colwell

    Barbara D. Colwell

    Director at NTIC
  • Konstantin

    Konstantin von Falkenhausen

    Partner of B Capital Partners AG
  • Lee

    Dr. Sunggyu Lee

    Professor of Chemical & Biological Engineering University of Missouri-Rolla
  • Narayan

    Dr. Ramani Narayan

    Professor of Chemical & Biochemical Engineering in the Department of Chemical Engineering & Materials Science Michigan State University
  • Koh

    Soo-Keong Koh

    Managing Director of EcoSave Pte Ltd